OBMC Service Awardees 2021

DEC 22

Service Awardees 2021

OBMC personnel across all five campuses were honored for their 10, 15, 20, 25, and 30 years of dedicated service in a virtual program aired last December 17 via the school’s official Facebook page and on www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFq0e5OFL9I

Leading the teaching and non-teaching personnel was Anna Vesta Dorothea T. Doce for 30 years of service followed by Leonida V. Indiongco (25 years), Beverly Joy F. Ciencia (25 years), Anita T. David (25 years), Nancy U. Milante (25 years), and Ruel C. Roque (25 years). The honorees for 20 years of service were Maritess C. Herrera, Jenette G. Fecundo, Zenaida M. Liego, Jocelyn C. Mapalad, and Randy S. Santos.

Alongside them were the honorees from the service personnel: Venancio P. Vitalista (25 years), Samuel M. Aguirre (25 years), Reynaldo C. Principe (25 years), Dencio A. Longcop (20 years), and Francis C. Cervas (20 years).

The other honorees for their 15 years of service were Richard B. Mendez, Maria Carina S. Jimenez, Roxanne E. Aleta, Jocelyn G. Catapang, Eliza D. Arro, Edgar Marc E. A. Casal, and Alexander O. Cainglet.

The awardees for their 10 years of service were Nikki Aila B. Madelo, Lawrence Marion L. Galvez, Helen Joy S. Paulino, Regie G. Canlas, Mark Joseph M. Layug, Ailene M. Galang, Lilet Anne V. Manalo, Rachelle Q. Dizon, Milette T. Mendoza, Jeyme T. Bungay, Engr. Jefferson P. Sulit, Jonna B. Ulit, Rosemarie G. Gianan, and Antonette M. Enriquez.