• Academic Programs

    • Casa

      The first stage of development from 0-6 years is a "period of transformation."

      Junior Casa (Nursery): 3 years old to 4 years and 6 months

      Junior Advanced Casa (Pre-Kinder): 4 years old to 5 years and 6 months

      Advanced Casa (Kinder): 5 years old to 6 years and 6 months

    • Grade School

      The second stage of development from 6-12 years old is a "period of uniform growth."

      Primary: 6 years old to 9 years and 6 months;

      Intermediate: 9 years old to 12 years and 6 months

    • High School

      The third stage of development is the adolescent stage. Valorization of personality takes place as the individual prepares to enter adulthood.

      Junior High School: 12 years old to 16 years and 6 months

      Senior High School: 16 years old to 18 years and 6 months

  • Photo Gallery